Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Grateful girl Valeriya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • Valeriya

  • ID 94233
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth October 04, 1996
  • Height 4' 11" (152 cm)
  • Weight 88 lb (40 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession culturologist
  • Occupation copywriter
  • Education University, incomplete higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 22 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a tender, sensitive and vulnerable person, but also have a strong character. I like to stay in a company and find myself very communicable. There are lots of good people I have met through life. I believe in love at first sight and that real feelings exist, when people can bring them through all life long! I am rather a romantic person!
Hobbies and interests
I like reading, traveling, sport activity, fishing, camping. I lead an active lifestyle and do different kinds of sport activity. I like going to the gym and attending yoga classes. I also used to run every morning. I like to walk a lot and do not mind taking a long distance trip. For example to go hiking in the mountains! Oh, I also like fishing, but cannot say that I can do it professionally. So, I do not take part in any competitions. Just for fun! I enjoy reading so much and even write my own book.
Looking For Men Type
What I appreciate the most in a man are honesty and responsibility. I want to meet a man who is stable, attentive and understanding. He can understand the needs of a woman, likes to show his feelings and his support. It is common for him to keep his word, to be responsible for his acts and care for his close people. It is also important for me when a man has a good sense of humor and we can laugh together, enjoy the moment and life in general! It is like you know how to be happy in life and lead this way of life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym, yoga, running
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, yoga, running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising