Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Grateful girl Ekaterina from Nikopol (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 94184
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth July 13, 1994
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikopol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2017)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Kindergarten teacher, child psychologist
  • Occupation Kindergartener
  • Education Secondary special
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 29 - 49 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a caring and active young lady. I like dancing in bed and enjoying every moment of my life. I like making hard things possible, and I follow my goals until I reach them. I easily get inspiration in everything unusual and unique. Life with me will never be boring, I may guarantee you. If you choose me, instantly you will understand how special I am.
Hobbies and interests
I have several hobbies. One of them is drawing. I like making portraits and landscapes. Also I like watching comedies or romantic movies. I like spending weekends with my friends outside the city. I love animals and I like caring about stray dogs and cats. I have a lot of flowers in my balcony with different colors and sizes. I would like to have a garden in the future.
Looking For Men Type
I want to see near me a loyal, honest, reliable and trustworthy, warm and kind man. I would like to be with a man, who knows how to make his woman happy and ready for compromises. I will be honored to meet a man who wants to spend the rest of his life with one woman and stay faithful with her in any situation.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising