Candy Brides

Ekaterina

Online
Grateful bride Ekaterina from Kiev (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96141
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: January 16, 1988
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Clothes designer
  • Occupation Clothes designer
  • Education: Kiev National University of Technology and Design
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young lady and happy mother. I am a clothes designer. I am an owner of several clothing stores. Open-minded and cheerful lady - it is me! Every time I am ready for experiments and big changes in my life. Are there any brave guys who are ready to discover life with a nice lady from Ukraine at this dating site? I am looking for you, my brave man!
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies are cars. I have my own small car park. I like to travel. I really like fishing and outdoor recreation. I like to have fun. For complete enjoyment, I need my beloved man.
Looking For Men Type
I want to see next to me an experienced and strong man who knows what he wants. My parents have an age difference of 20 years and I see that this relationship is wonderful.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Sting - Shape of My Heart
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like rock, classical music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Alice in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga and gymnastics.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer pink ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white, black ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking, reading in my spare time.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit New Zeland.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Italian, Asian cuisines.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook BBQ and cheese soup.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like. I have been in Asia a lot of time, I like it.
Advertising
Advertising