Candy Brides

Valeriya

Online
Graceful wife Valeriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 96438
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: October 11, 1992
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Polygrapher
  • Occupation Stretching trainer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a beautiful, young and slender lady. I am mischievous in life, elegant in a restaurant and able to make a gray everyday life not boring and warm. I have an income that completely covers all my needs, so, I am looking for a man, not a wallet. I came to this site to meet a foreign man who will appreciate me. I am completely ready to turn and change my life! I had no experience of close relationships with men before, I want to belong to the only man in my life - my husband. My greatest desire is to have a wonderful loving man with whom we will live in harmony, sleep in each other's arms, talk about everything and enjoy this life. Of course, I really want to have a family and two small children.
Hobbies and interests
I cannot imagine my life without sports and it is one of my hobbies. Sport helps me very well in life. I also love to feel art with every fiber of my sensual soul. That is why I am a frequent guest in the world of theater and cinema. My movies always end with a happy ending!
Looking For Men Type
Do you too find that life seems incomplete without love? Are you looking for a reliable companion who wants to surround you with comfort? Congratulations, you've found me and you're not wrong. I hope to create a harmonious, emotionally appealing relationship, so I will accept my future partner as he really is, appreciate his efforts and not expect perfection, because all people are not perfect. The main traits of a great man for me are his caring, sincere, loyal, kind character and ability to communicate honestly. It doesn't matter to me if you have kids or not, how much you earn or what you have in this life, I appreciate a man for his personal qualities and for his actions! I need a real partner, not someone who just sleeps next to me. I need a wise and strong man who makes decisions and is not afraid to make them, who knows how to love and give affection.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like listen to all types of music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favourite flowers are roses.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do. Roses are my favourite flowers.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like dancing in my spare time.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to see my happy husband, my happy children and me in a good house where we live.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to get married and have a happy family!
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Austria and seen Vienna.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Italy.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favourite cuisine is Italian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune of me and my future family.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course. I want to have two children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter to me. Any place can be wonderful with right people around.
Advertising
Advertising