Candy Brides


Graceful wife Alena in bikini from Kiev (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97161
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: September 26, 1986
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Hairdresser
  • Occupation Hairdresser
  • Education: Vocational College
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 26 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
My friends say responsive, obliging, empathic, they are happy to have me in their lives. Maybe you will be like that someday, too. I am a kind, faithful, caring woman who is willing to love and share all the tenderness I have in my heart and soul. I love summer and fall. Summer because it's a time of sunshine and bathing, and fall because it's a cozy time for me, and also very beautiful. This is where I would like to meet someone with whom we will have many perfect days together.
Hobbies and interests
I really like to paint, dance and sing. I have creative hobbies. Like to search a balance of harmony in life.
Looking For Men Type
I'm on this site wanting to meet a man. The man I am looking for must be a faithful man, who knows what he wants, caring and supportive, for whom family is a top priority, generous with emotions, words. It is very important for me to feel loved. Man is the protector and support of the family. I am sure that I will meet him here.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, deep house, hookah rap
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Master and Margarita. Anna Karenina. Pride and Prejudice
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Shutter Island, Age of Adaline, The Wolf of Wall Street, The Witcher, Harry Potter
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • Which places have you been?
    UAE, Norway, Italy, Turkey, Egypt
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Seafood, Italian cuisine, sushi
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?