Candy Brides

Viktoriya

Online
Graceful lady Viktoriya from Odessa (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95985
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: December 15, 1993
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: makeup artist
  • Occupation Sales manager
  • Education: College
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
It is hard to resist a lot of emotions and passions inside of me, and sometimes I even don`t do this)! I am a very active and positive person who never gives up! Many people ask me how I can be so positive, but calm inside of my soul. It is a hard question, but I really like my character! I can call myself a girl with a big smile! I want to give my positive energy to the whole world! And for me it is easy to find a balance between my crazy and calm side).
Hobbies and interests
My biggest talent is cooking. Next to me there will not someone hungry). This is my passion to create new receipts, to feel the smell of baking. When singing everything around stops to listen to my voice, this is my pleasure! I cannot imagine my life without active rest! I need to do something, to breathe fresh air, feel that I am alive! Sometimes I look at the nature and understand how beautiful our world is! I like rest near the sea, travel and see new places! Sport is one of the important parts of my life. I go to the gym to keep my energy!
Looking For Men Type
I dream to become a caring, loving, affectionate and passionate wife for my husband! I know that I will give many new impressions to him! It is hard to get bored with me because I always know how to have a great and happy time together). I'd enjoy making my man happy and smile every day and every moment! I hope that I will fulfil my dream sooner. Also it is important for me to give my love to an honest and sincere man who appreciates life and love to the fullest.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like orchids.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Intouchables, The Diving Bell and the Butterfly, Eat Pray Love.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like hockey.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer red color in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like hiking, camping, reading books, watching movies.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will build a happy family.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream to visit Bali.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook potato casserole, chocolate brownies.
Advertising
Advertising