Candy Brides
MENU

Polina

Online
Graceful lady Polina from Odessa (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 94453
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: June 20, 1986
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: culturologist
  • Occupation HR-manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 33 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I feel like a pretty harmonic person. I am absolutely balanced with my emotions, so I can say that I am a sensitive, calm and sensible lady. It helps to overcome difficulties. In relationships I am caring, gentle and supportive. It is vitally important for me to feel honesty from people around me. I think that people are made to enjoy their life. That's why I am delighting every moment of life and embracing my femininity.
Hobbies and interests
My sport interests are different and it is nice to have a good balance. I am not bad at skiing, but I do it not often at the moment. In addition, my sports hobbies are playing badminton, enjoying swimming and gyroboarding. Something what you can do plus to enjoying the nature. I also love calm rest when I can relax with a good movie or just to listen to music. I like to go to the theater or to take beautiful photos.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a sensitive caring husband and father of the family. I want to meet a man who will be my inspiration, my man of preciousness and my true match. I would like him to be with a balanced character, kind, loving, initiative, reliable, generous and friendly. I am looking for a real relationship full of love, mutuality and harmony. A good sense of humor will be nice to add to our days. My special request: just be yourself truly, naturally yourself, and become my loving man, my friend, my companion).
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer!
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming, skiing, playing badminton, riding a gyroboard.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go swimming, skiing, play badminton, ride a gyroboard.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling, visiting theaters, exhibitions, photography, movies.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising