Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Graceful bride Ekaterina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 94029
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth December 24, 1987
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Manager
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very sociable, cheerful and kind lady. I love freedom and do not deprive others of it, I also love diligence. I have the ability to control my emotions in stressful situations. I am self-reliant, independent. I also have the ability to take care of myself, to respect the rules and obligations. I have high self-esteem, and I am willing to help my friends.
Hobbies and interests
I like to cook. I studied philosophy. I was fond of design, computer graphics, photography. I love traveling, hiking, nature. I also like sports such as swimming, volleyball, skiing.
Looking For Men Type
Marriage is serious to me. I would like to have a family, loving husband and, of course, children. Mainly, I am looking for a man with whom I would feel comfortable, especially on an emotional level. I need a real second half. Criteria? Kindness, dedication, reliability, sincerity, diligence, generosity. This is the main things.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Frank Sinatra - New York
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Awakenings 1990
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    They are different, it depends on my mood.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Yellow, blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Comfortable and elegant
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking, gaming.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy family, children and a good job.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Egypt, Turkey.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Scotland
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My near and dear.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Okroshka
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising