Candy Brides
MENU

Alina

Online
Graceful bride Alina from Poltava (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 91213
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: October 17, 1990
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: programmer
  • Occupation teacher
  • Education: university
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 27 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
My dear friend, I would like to tell you a little about myself. I am an easy-going, hardworking, broad-minded young lady with a wide range of interests. My friends say that I have a good sense of humor and a kind heart. I take any difficult situation with optimism. I like to smile and communicate with different people. It is also important for me to be honest. I love kind and caring people - and I try to be such a person for others.
Hobbies and interests
I have a wide range of interests, I am a very active lady - I like sport and outdoor activities. I like to dance and read. I love to spend time in the kitchen. I am sure you will like my tasty food! And what about your interests?
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet an adult man who knows what he wants from his life and from his partner. I dream about a faithful and kind partner. I need to know that I am the only one woman in his life! Trust is very important for me. My man should be honest, romantic and caring.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    All
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Communicate with interesting people, swimming, traveling
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Poland, Saudi Arabia, Israel
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All world
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Dishes with fish and seafood
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising