Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Goodnatured wife Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96443
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: August 1, 1990
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Therapist
  • Occupation Cosmetologist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 49 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a beautiful, brave, and spectacular lady. I will become a worthy decoration for a dignified man. That is why I work in the beauty industry. I am easy-going, cheerful, the soul of the company. You just won't get bored with me. I am mischievous in life, elegant in a restaurant and I know how to make gray everyday life not boring and warm. If you love life, are ready for a serious relationship with vivid impressions - write to me.
Hobbies and interests
I am very active. I never stand still. I am always at work or training. I am engaged in self-development. I read various literature, study poetry. Sometimes I write poetry or draw. I find fulfillment in work and creativity. I like to make people beautiful.
Looking For Men Type
I probably will not write anything new. I want to love and be loved. I am looking for a kind, sweet, intelligent man with whom there will be something to talk about and be quiet. Are you looking for a reliable companion who knows how to surround a man with comfort? Congratulations, you have found me and you are not mistaken.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Eagles - Hotel California
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Requiem for a Dream
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, horror movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like running.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like turquoise color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer turquoise, pink, white colours in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to swim, go for a run on the boardwalk, do some baking.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My sentimentality.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    The realization that we have only one life!
  • What is your life motto?
    Love yourself and be loved!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I had a first kiss.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my outerwear.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising