Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Goodnatured lady Yana from Odessa (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Yana

  • ID 92501
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth May 17, 1996
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession nurse
  • Education medical university
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 48 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active woman who loves life and wants to share it with a beautiful man. I feel family is very important. I am good-natured and have a very giving heart. The true beauty comes from within. I am strong willed. A happy home is very important to me. I will be the most faithful, caring and loving woman you will meet. I want a family and to get married and I will do whatever it takes. I am ambitious. I have already reached a lot of my goals in life. I have come to this site to find my husband, mistress, lover friend. I am serious about findings the right husband. I believe in instant chemistry between two people. I do not play games, I expect honesty, loyalty. I can be romantic, gentle and yet extremely intense. I have a very positive attitude and always find a way to overcome any challenge. I can be caring. If you think I am what you are looking for do not be shy.
Hobbies and interests
As for me, I have many hobbies: they are cooking, dancing, singing, and English language. I also fond of reading books. My favorite books are adventures and horror, love stories. When I am reading book I live the character`s life, suffer, and enjoy with them. My favorite hobby is studying English. I think it is necessary to have a hobby. Your free time is not wasted. I like all kinds of music. I am a music lover. Some music is happy, and some is sad. Some is serious, and some can make people laugh. I like to travel, but it is difficult to visit countries, when you do not know the language spoken there. If I know the language of the country which I am going to visit it will be easy to travel there.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a nice healthy man who knows how to treat a lady. I hope he is serious and wants to share his love with me. I like romantic things, so I hope my future man likes simple romance too. Also I would like him to be always honest with me and to tell me what is on his mind. I want a man who will have natural advantages and for that I will live, whom should I say "Good morning, darling." Maybe - is that you?
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sporty, evening, free style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to cook.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see my future as a happy mother of two children living in a big house with my happy husband.
  • Which places have you been?
    Russia
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I love the Ukrainian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Stuffed peppers, an oven-roasted duck, grilled vegetables, grilled fish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising