Candy Brides
MENU

Elena

Online
Goodhumored wife Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID 95079
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth May 12, 1983
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 2 (Boy-2007, Girl-2006)
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Orthopedic doctor.
  • Occupation Children's orthopedist
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 37 - 52 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very responsible, calm, well-tempered person. I am quite sociable and talkative and I like being around people, due to my job I am mostly surrounded by children. I like helping kids, and seeing their sincere smiles. I like creativity and appreciate this trait in others. I appreciate honesty, politeness, good manners. I always try to treat people the way I want them to treat me. I adore traveling, going sightseeing, learning about different cultures and traditions. I like music with rhythm that is great to dance.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active person due to my nature and my professional knowledge. I believe that sport and physical activities are very important for physical and mental well-being. I am especially interested in different styles of dances, yoga, aerobics, ice-skating. I enjoy traveling, exploring new places, hiking, and I like to share this discovering time with my kids. In my free time I like to paint and cook. Both painting and cooking not only help me to relax, but also nurture my creative growth.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for my soulmate with whom we will share and enjoy our wonderful life. I see him as a kind, reliable, responsible, generous person with a warm heart and strong shoulder. The person who is interesting to talk to, whom I can trust and rely on. He can be a good friend of teenagers. He likes sports and active lifestyle, traveling with family, learning new cultures and tasting new cuisine. I enjoy dancing and it would be great if my partner could like dancing too.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical music, jazz, blues.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling, cooking, painting.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I dream of having a happy united family, an honest and reliable partner next to me and open my restaurant decorated with my own paintings.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    French onion soup
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I don't know yet, it depends on my man.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.