Candy Brides

Oksana

Online
Goodhumored lady Oksana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96672
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: February 15, 1999
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Cosmetologist
  • Occupation Student, manager
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 22 - 52 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an ordinary single girl who is looking for a man for love. I am a very positive and cheerful person. I want the world to have more kindness and understanding. I am a kind and sweet lady. I don't smoke, don't drink, but don't condemn it. I would like to spend all my free time with my future beloved man. Do you dream about a Ukrainian bride?
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy walking outdoors and just chatting. I love the Italian food. I love animals. In my free time, I like to play board games, walk in the park and go to the gym to have a perfect body for you, my future man.
Looking For Men Type
Why did I register on this online dating site? Yes, I am happy in life, but I feel that I am missing something very important, something that makes my heart tremble, love. I want to love and to be loved. I am looking for a reliable and loyal man with whom we will have mutual understanding. I want to meet a serious man. Here I am just for that!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like pink colour.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading detective stories in my spare time.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising