Candy Brides
MENU

Karina

Online
Goodhumored lady Karina from Lugansk (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color black
  • ID 94850
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth August 16, 1994
  • Height 5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight 96 lb (44 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 2 (Boy-2018, Girl-2013)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Record clerk
  • Occupation On maternity leave
  • Education Secondary professional
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 49 years old
  • woman
About me
I don't like to show off my skills. But I am a very calm person, at the same time I can laugh and support absolutely any conversation. It won't be difficult for me. I know how to listen and give the right advice to a person. For me, the appearance of a person is not important, for me, the inner world is important. After all, the exterior is given to us from birth, and the inner world we build ourselves.
Hobbies and interests
I love to cook, and yes, I cook very well. I like to watch the commotion from above while having a cup of green tea. I like to play pool, because I think it is a quiet game. I like to dance, I also dance well. I also like to help people and I like to give them a smile.
Looking For Men Type
A man should be a man, not a rag. A man should make decisions, not wait for a girl to make them. Your appearance and nationality do not matter to me. There is no bad nation, there are bad people. A real man is one who respects his woman. And he makes her feel good first, and then he thinks about himself.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love classical music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses and daisies.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Hunger Games
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer horror movies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking, listening to music, watching movies.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my beloved man.
  • Which places have you been?
    Germany, France, Italy
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in luck.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively when I am in a good mood. And quietly when I am in a bad mood.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.