Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Good woman Yuliya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Yuliya

  • ID 92076
  • Age 40
  • Date of birth August 18, 1978
  • Height 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-2001, Girl-2006)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession enterprise economy
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I can describe myself as a bright and full of life person! I have a lot of energy and inspiration! If you look at me you will see a person who enjoys and takes the best from life! I start my day very early and usually very active during the day! People like to socialize with me and I consider myself as a very friendly person. I am caring and very helpful. I am always ready to listen and support. I think that I am very good mother and a very good friend to my daughters.
Hobbies and interests
I like diving. I drive a car. Healthy life style is very important for me that is why I do fitness and ride a bicycle. I like to read books and self development is very important for me.
Looking For Men Type
First of all I want to tell my man that appearance is not important for me. When you meet a person you need to communicate with this person more and to know him. As for me, I can understand during first date if this is my man or not. So, I pay attention on his values, attitude to life and women. I am ready to listen to his ideas, dreams and goals for life. This way we can find out if we match!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Any
  • What is your favorite season?
    Every season has its beauty
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Active rest
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Julya
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Only with beloved person
Advertising
Advertising