En ligne
Good woman Olesya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 89777
  • Âge: 39
  • Date de naissance: Février 24, 1981
  • Zodiaque: Pisces
  • Hauteur: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Poids: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • couleur de Cheveux: Chestnut
  • couleur d'Yeux: Green
  • Pays: Ukraine
  • Ville: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Situation de famille: Simple
  • Enfants: Non
  • Fumée: No
  • Alcool: Never
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Cosmetologist
  • Éducation: Higher education
  • langue d'anglais: Pré-Avancé
  • d'Autres langues étrangères: Aucune connaissance
  • Cherche le Partenaire: 40 - 70 ans
  • woman
De moi
I am an ordinary woman. I try to look good and also not to forget about life priorities being important for a man, in particular to create a family. I keep my house clean, and I am good at cooking. It's not difficult, because it brings me pleasure. I'm frank with everyone, and I expect frankness in return. I am a kind woman; I love nature and animals. I encourage charity. I hope you will accept some of my weaknesses which I will tell you later.
les Hobbies et les intérêts
Having tried diving one day, no one can stop me from doing this. If there is such an opportunity, I do scuba diving and study the underwater world. I also like reading and can be your companion in playing chess. Like many people, I like walks in the open air and to participate in promoting the city greening.
Cherchant le Type d'Hommes
However, decency and responsibility are important components for the relations. Unfortunately, many men know about these concepts from Wikipedia. A sense of humour is important for both partners. I like to laugh heartily and think that evenings should be filled with laugh and cheerful mood. I do not care about age difference.