Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Good woman Anna from Odessa (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 96104
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: May 16, 1992
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Computer technologist
  • Occupation Head of department (for healthy sweets)
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
Actually, I am good, but I am much better when I am bad! It is not even about "angel's face, devils thoughts", it is tastier! Oh, yes, I was created for more, so meeting me means finding someone who can make you laugh, because of my desire and irresistible attraction! Who, if not me, knows at least 4 techniques to make your head spin irrevocably and passionately! Once in a while, someone incredible comes along, so here I am! Some days I am a ruler of serenity, other days I am over the edges. I just come back to normal life from time to time. I have a relaxed attitude towards life and interesting habits. I know interesting things and show my real intentions. I am absolutely open and easy-going, honest, but not hurtful, confident, and shy at the same time. I don't get discouraged by failure, but rather motivated!
Hobbies and interests
One look at the curves of my body and my hobbies become evident! I dance madly, jumping up and down, shaking my legs and spreading my arms wide in the air like a graceful bird. I adore how I have fun, and how wild I become. It's worth seeing! I also love to ride a bike, covering many kilometers and admiring beautiful landscapes. I can say that cooking is my real talent because I have a good taste and I adore experimenting. So I can do whatever I want!
Looking For Men Type
If I am a treasure I am supposed to be!, then I should be treated well! Well, my dream man is someone, who can deal with my spontaneity and my wanderlust! A man, who loves adventures: ready to swim with sharks in caves, go to abandoned places, sky drive and hike to see an active volcano, haunt ghosts, and rescue kittens! Much remains to be done, so I am impatiently waiting for the bravest man in the world! In my turn, I promise to encourage and inspire him every second!
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Fifty Shades of Grey by E. L. James
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Hostage
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like dancing.
  • What sport do you do?
    I run.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic, sporty styles of clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading books in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a singer or an actress.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Anya Viva.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook desserts.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
Advertising
Advertising