Candy Brides
Online
Purposeful Wife Irina from Rovno
Online
Passion Lady Anastasiya from Kharkov
Online
Conservative Bride Darya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Cheerful Woman Tatyana from Nikolaev
Online
Diligent Girl Anna from Kharkov
Online
Optimistic Bride Nina from Kiev
Online
Tidy Woman Karina from Kiev
Online
Manysided Girl Alina from Kharkov

Alena

Online
Good woman Alena from Odessa (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96152
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: January 10, 1989
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2008)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Secretary, PC operator
  • Occupation Permanent makeup artist
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 90 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very helpful woman, because it is connected with my work. I am used to helping people in life, helping my friends, parents, even taking care of animals. I can say that it is in my heart. I live in the city, but I love village too, because my parents live in the village. I am a very romantic lady and dream to meet such a romantic man like me. For me is very important to understand the soul of close people who are around me.
Hobbies and interests
I love driving). It makes me happy like a bird in the sky. And as all woman I like cooking. I love sea very much and travelling. I love to spend time outdoors with my family and friends.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind, strong, educated, clever, witty man with a good sense of humor, who will make me smile. I never pay attention to appearance. Age also does not matter to me. I believe that the most important things are personality, moral and family values. So I am looking for the man with the right life goals.
Interview
  • What sport do you do?
    I do gymnastics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer sport style.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a singer.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Thailand.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook fish.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.