Candy Brides

Galina

Online
Good wife Galina from Donetsk (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96553
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: April 25, 1992
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Donetsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 27 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an optimist in life and I like to try something new. I have a good sense of humor, so you will never be bored with me. I love to have fun! Create new emotions, form only our attitude to life, and create unforgettable moments together. After all, this is how love appears, isn't it? For me, the best things in life are the people we love, the places we have been, and the memories we have made along the way. Are you with me to create new memories together? I dream to travel with my beloved one and visit exotic places. How about visiting islands together? Would you like to go to the Maldives, India and so on? Do want to do it with me?
Hobbies and interests
I am a woman who loves different activities. I like to ride a bicycle, play tennis and ride horses. Besides that, I love spending evenings with interesting books. I attend English classes and try to improve it and sing in karaoke. I like to be active and lead a healthy lifestyle. I am very good at knitting, sewing, dancing. I love nature and doing BBQ).
Looking For Men Type
I really want coziness and comfort. Not material, but mental and emotional. Happiness together! I apologize for the excessive romance, but I really want to hug my beloved man at night and fall asleep on his chest, decide together what to have for breakfast in the morning. Call each other during the day if we have gone on business and in the evening again smile at each other and fall asleep embracing and kissing. Those would be the best moments in my life. Are you ready for such relationships? I dream to meet a mature man, because my dad is much older than my mom, and they have a very strong relationship. I see how my dad cares about my mom, and I would like to create such a strong and serious relationship.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, rock music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play tennis, do yoga, fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white colour in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual style.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Spain, Greece, the USA.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    I always take with me a book, toothbrush, phone, lipstick and bikini.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My dad influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook lasagna and pizza.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising