Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Good lady Natal'ya from Mariupol (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 93218
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth September 24, 1991
  • Height 5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Mariupol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession lawyer
  • Education higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a serious, but cheerful girl. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I follow the appearance and health very much. I think that a girl should always be beautiful and well-groomed. Family values are very important to me. In a relationship, mutual understanding and trust are important to me. I love to travel and to learn new things. You know, you can discover everything looking into my eyes, I believe it is the true mirror of the soul. I think I am a kind and loving person who wants to find a strong shoulder nearby.
Hobbies and interests
Oh, it will take you a thousand days to discover my soul! I have so many hobbies. Starts from reading and ends with camping. Better ask me and I will tell you. Sure, we will find what to do).
Looking For Men Type
It is impossible to clearly describe the man I am looking for, but it must be someone who fully understands that no one is perfect in this world. Not to mention that all people have their drawbacks. Beauty of the face and sexual body, age, financial situation. It does not matter. On the other hand, these are not the most important things to pay attention to. Don't you think so? I believe that soul, spirit and state of mind are more necessary. Of course, it is wonderful when an intelligent and handsome man can support a family, etc. But, in any case, I need a man who will love me in all conditions. You know, he will love me with or without make-up, wearing a tight dress or a bathrobe with hair curlers, energetic and healthy or tired of the flu. Me too, I will be with him in joy and in sorrow. I am looking for someone honest and sincere. I would like to meet the person with whom we could share our lives.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Fifty Shades of Grey.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    I love to swim, to run.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Chinese.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your life motto?
    Always forward!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
Advertising
Advertising