Candy Brides


Good lady Galina from Poltava (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 91730
  • Age: 47
  • Date of birth: July 28, 1973
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 171 lb (78 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Grey
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Islam
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-1993, Girl-1993)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation Jurist
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 33 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a communicative, cheerful, with the sense of humour, reliable, loyal, purposeful woman. I am a real woman with a warm, loving, passionate soul. I am good, caring, loving mother. I love children. I realized myself in the work, and I have many hobbies, but I do not have a second half, beloved with whom I would share my life, dreams, desires. I am independent but also like to have a strong man in my life.
Hobbies and interests
I am an active and cheerful person with diversified interests. I lead active way of life and prefer healthy food. I love to travel, but also enjoy quiet time at home. I like fitness, swimming, stretching, reading, music, films.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a positive, reliable, caring, loving, self-confident and open minded man. I appreciate attentiveness, reliability, care, love, a positive outlook on life and openness of feelings in the relationship. I consider a man should be the head of the family.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Perfect God
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Country, Pianoboy
  • What is your favorite book?
    Atlas Shrugged, Ayn Rand
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Natural flowers
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Sandra Bullock, Daniel Craig, Penelope Cruz
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Kama Sutra 1996, My king 2015
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gymnastics, skiing
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, green, dark colours, pastel
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, sports, walks
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Writer, painter
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A beautiful house, loving husband, charity
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Private life
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Spring forest near the parents' house, the sea in the sunlight
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Israel, Jordan, Turkey, the Arab Emirates (Dubai, Sharjah), Russia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The USA, Switzerland, Maldives
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Israeli and eastern
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With many ones
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Reading books, going to the gym
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Passport, underwear, paper, pen, phone
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Lunar cycles
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    It is better to be than to seem
  • What is your life motto?
    Not give up, to love
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Spring forest near the parents' house
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cake with nuts
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Faith in God, children
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not often
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I do not know