Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Good lady Anna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • Anna

  • ID 93656
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth July 30, 1991
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Pastry chef
  • Education College
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Hi, I hope you have some time for me, even if you don't have much of it. I am here because I really believe that I will find my love here. I had a very hard history in the past and I will never be the same. I want to start my happy life with someone who can help me be happy with him and who is willing to take care of me. You should know that I am good at cooking, learning languages, doing sports and working as a cook. Let me know if I am good for you.
Hobbies and interests
My hobby is my work (I am a pastry chef). In addition to work, I like to relax in nature with my friends. I also like to dance and swim. I like to play volleyball on the beach. I love to cook not only delicious, but also beautiful dishes). I really like baking cakes and I create real masterpieces.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man who can always be close, especially hearty. A man who will understand and support me in moments of my weaknesses. A man who has a good heart and good manners. A man who knows how to be faithful and lover.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like classic style.
  • What is your life motto?
    Achieve your goals!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    A baked fish.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising