Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Good lady Anastasiya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 96595
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: May 9, 2002
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Rehabilitation therapist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: University (unfinished)
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young and beautiful girl. I am good at medicine. I study rehabilitation therapy. I like creativity and appreciate this trait in others. I prefer to associate with clever and polite people. I am looking for a sociable and kind man to enjoy life together and the annual formation of buds. I am too good to be lonely.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of hobbies. I am good at planting geraniums. I like reading, dancing, singing, watching educational videos and walking with my friends.
Looking For Men Type
I don't have a list of qualities for my ideal man. I am looking for a man whom I will fall in love with. No matter how many flaws a person has, he will always be perfect if he is beloved. I see next to me a caring, cheerful, passionate, strong and adult man. I also really like musicians. I find them very attractive when they play their instruments. It is also important to spend a lot of time together, go for a walk, to the cinema.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like athletics.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favourite colour is red.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend time with my family and do sports.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type.
Advertising
Advertising