Candy Brides

Irina

Online
Good bride Irina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 96105
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: February 2, 1981
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Auditing specialist
  • Occupation Auditor
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 90 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very energetic, positive and sincere person. I am a smart, confident woman with a sense of humor. I have an exquisite charm and a good taste. Communication with people gives me great pleasure and delightful emotions, and I believe that soon among these wonderful people I will meet my beloved man whom I will give my sincere love and burning passion. I want to be the best, caring and gentle for my man. I dream of having a strong, happy family. Let's start our relations?
Hobbies and interests
I like to know new things every day. I like painting, decorating my flat, kitchen. I like to drive a car, play sports, go to restaurants. I like to get new skills always. Now my hobby is the English language, because I am looking for marriage. I like travelling, camping. I go to the swimming pool and I love rivers, sea, ocean. I like cooking very much - I have already my personal book with my own recipes. I dream to cook for my future husband.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a real gentleman, a kind, intelligent and caring man. I need a worthy life partner, wise, strong in spirit and reliable shoulder, with whom we will immerse in our sincere feelings. A man who will be a support for me and a caring father for our children.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    I have no favorite book.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like all seasons of the year.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer historical movies.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I remember eating an ice cream for the first time.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a stone.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The future will show.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook seafood, meat.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my parents.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter for me. I prefer to live where my beloved one lives.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising