Candy Brides
MENU

Ekaterina

Online
Good bride Ekaterina from Odessa (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID 95071
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth June 24, 1999
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Philologist
  • Occupation Philologist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
Actually, I am good, but I am much better when I am bad! It is not even a matter of "angel's face, devil's thoughts", it is tastier! Oh, yes, I am meant for greater things, so meeting me is finding someone who can make you laugh, lust, want, and stay insatiable at the same time! Who, if not I, know at least 4 techniques to make heads spin irrevocably and passionately! Once in awhile someone incredible comes along, so here I am! On some days I am a ruler of serenity, on other days I am over the edges. I just come to normal life from time to time. I have a relaxed attitude towards life and interesting habits. I know interesting things, and show my real intentions. I am absolutely open and easy-going, honest, but not hurtful, confident, and shy at the same time. I don't get discouraged by failure, but rather motivated!
Hobbies and interests
One look at my body curves and my hobbies become obvious! I dance crazy, jumping up and down, shaking my legs and spreading my arms wide in the air like a graceful bird. I adore having much fun and becoming wild. It is worth seeing! I also like to ride a bike, covering many kilometers and enjoying beautiful landscapes. I can say that cooking is my real talent, because I have a good taste and adore experiments. In general, I can do anything if I want!
Looking For Men Type
If I am a treasure I supposed to be, then I should be treated well! Well, the man of my dreams is someone who can put up with my spontaneity and put up with my wanderlust! The man who loves adventures: ready to swim with sharks in caves, go to abandoned places, sky dive, and hike to see an active volcano, chase ghosts, and save kittens! Much remains to be done, so I am impatiently waiting for the bravest man in the world! In return, I promise to encourage and inspire you every second!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like all types of music, especially pop.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like the end of summer, the beginning of autumn.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Lie to Me, The Best Offer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like basketball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play tennis.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to have some rest at home, see my friends, do sports.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to have my beloved one next to me, and I have an idea to open a school for children to learn languages.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Chinese cuisine.