Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Goaloriented woman Yuliya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96399
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: May 9, 1992
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Ukrainian language teacher
  • Occupation Teacher of homework club
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Many people, when they first get to know me, say that I smile a lot. All because, I never despair and always look at this world in a positive way. My life position is that many issues can be resolved calmly and in a balanced manner. Therefore, I never enter into conflicts and try to come to a common denominator peacefully. I love children madly, so my profession brings me great pleasure. I am always interested in watching them, how children behave in different situations, how kind and sincerely rejoice in new acquaintances and pleasant surprises. First of all, I want to become a friend and adviser to them, this is very important. I consider my profession a vocation. Because there is little love for your work and what you do, it is also important to burn and strive for more and self-development each time.
Hobbies and interests
Once in my childhood, I really liked to give concerts to my relatives, getting my feet on a chair and introducing myself as a great singer on a huge stage. Music and singing for me is energy charging, thanks to which I can be myself and through singing I can show my real and sincere soul. At the same time, I like to dance a lot. I went to many different circles, where I studied different directions in dancing. When, somewhere in a cafe, I hear my favorite songs, my legs cannot resist in place and carry me to dance. In the evening before dreams, I really like to read and re-read my favorite books and works. Very often, inspired by one of the heroines of the novel or the hero of a historical story, I write poetry. In my whole life, I have already accumulated three notebooks with poems of my own composition. Also in my spare time, I like to embroider with a cross and knit with a hook, this is a kind of anti-stress for me. Very soothing and relaxing.
Looking For Men Type
I am very bribed when a man remembers important dates, gives flowers without reason and is interested in the life of the girl as a whole. For me, the relationship is a huge painstaking work, requiring a lot of effort, patience and pragmatism. It is important for me that a man thinks the same as I do and wants to work on our relationship - to protect and build. I would really like us to have common interests, I will gladly support my chosen one in any of his hobbies and preferences. I will become a reliable rear and guide star for him. The man of my dreams must have such qualities as responsibility, decency and the ability to make decisions in difficult life situations. For me, these are fundamental features of a male character, without which there can be no real serious relationship. A faithful man is an expensive treasure, such a man will make his beloved woman happy and gentle. And in return he will receive care, loyalty and a reliable mate.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like techno, jazz.
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Shogun" by James Clavell
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Emilia Clarke
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is Troy.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer historical, comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like tennis.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play tennis.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like green colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer red colour in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like singing in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a veterinarian.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will go on the world stage.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Italy, France, Japan.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I love the Ukrainian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Bill Gates
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to change naivety in my character.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, bag, money, headphones, keys, watch.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    No one writes our love like Remarque.
  • What is your life motto?
    Always go ahead!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When hiking in the forest and in the mountains.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love to cook pizza, spaghetti.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my phone.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising