Candy Brides
Goaloriented lady Yuliya from Dimitrov (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color black
  • Yuliya

  • ID 91471
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth November 23, 1986
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dimitrov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2007)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Electronic engineer
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 59 years old
  • woman
About me
I can tell that I am a person of my word. I never give empty promises. I can tell that I am goal-oriented, sociable and cheerful. Happiness of my dear people is very important for me. I care about those whom I love and I am ready to come and help in the minute when they need that the most. As a woman, I am tender and romantic, feminine and loyal. I am ready to open my heart for a new love, a new happiness and to start a new life with a good man.
Hobbies and interests
I love sport and I like to spend my time outdoors or in the gym. I love cooking and I like to spoil my loved ones with something tasty. I like listening to music, going to the cinema and exhibitions.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will show me all the colors of love and the world. I am ready to be loved and to love, to make romantic surprises for my loved one, to give him passion and affection. I don`t care much if he will be older than me - I believe that the connection of the soul is more important than a number in the passport.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Dramas, thrillers
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like them too
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When my child was born
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, Malta, Italy
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Seafood salads
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, if my loved one would live there