Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Goaloriented lady Ol'ga from Odessa (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 92016
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth August 13, 1997
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession ecologist
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a decent lady, who knows what she wants from her life! I have good moral values and behave as a lady. I value honesty, trust, and unselfishness. When you know me better, you will understand that I am goal-oriented and faithful! I do all my best to achieve my goals, difficulties don't scare me, they can motivate me! As for my faithfulness, I want to tell you that I will give my heart completely to my future love, he will be the center of my life. But, of course, I won't forget about my individuality.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend my free time, helping my parents. They gave me a wonderful life and I am thankful for that. I can say that I have wonderful relations with my mom - we seem to be friends sometimes. We can go shopping together, which we like very much. Very often we just walk in the park, admire the beauty of it. One more hobby of us is to visit a beauty salon, visiting this place gives us a lot of positive energy. When I am at home, I can play the guitar, drinking a nice cup of tea. That is an awesome feeling to do what you like with a person, who is so dear for you! It seems, the whole world stops and all you have is the great time.
Looking For Men Type
To my mind, a man should be brave and strong first of all; the one who can make a decision and take responsibilities for the results in the future. Honesty is one of the most important features of character my man should possess; loving relationships can be built only on trust. As every woman, I want to have all the attention of my man, so I would feel like one woman in the world for him. I do not like to feel a lack of his care about me, and especially when we are walking or going to a restaurant. It is important that I feel his love and care about me. He should be an intelligent and understanding person, to discuss any question or problem with and get some advice and support in his words and actions. He is a serious and smart guy with a sense of humor, and he loves kids.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Omen
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz
  • What is your favorite book?
    All books
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sports
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spend time with friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Cook
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Perfect
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Happy family
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Party on my birthday
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Egipt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    England
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    From myself)
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Brad Pitt
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    No)
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Bottle with water, mirrow and my bag
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Father
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Many
  • What is your life motto?
    Believe in yourself
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Mom's hugs
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Family
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like it very much
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city, i like be in mooving everytime
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I would like
Advertising
Advertising