CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Goaloriented lady Marina from Berdyansk (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Marina

  • ID 90740
  • Alter 29
  • Geburtsdatum Juni 17, 1990
  • Wuchs 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Gewicht 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Chestnut
  • Augenfarbe Green
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Berdyansk
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Never
  • Beruf manager
  • Ausbildung University
  • Englische Sprache Mittelniveau
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 30 - 70 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I can present tenderness to beloved man and cover him with unconditional love. Sometimes I can be hot like a flame and express passion that is hidden inside of me. I love laughing so much and I joke very often:) I am very goal-oriented and I am a person of opportunities. I am really good friend and I am sure I can be a good wife and lover as well. I am woman, I am real, I am alive:)
Hobbys und Interesse
Reading has always been my big passion:)I used to read so many books when I was a bit younger and now I re-start this hobby:) I like almost all kinds of book that make my mind work really well and helps my imagination to create new worlds:) I love singing, I sing when I am sad and happy, I love dancing a lot, it is my big passion really:) Even if it looks funny from a side I will dance anyway, cause it is real pleasure for me:) I love animals so much:) Spending time with them makes me softer and relaxed:) That is why I visit zoo so often:)
Männertype suchend
I want to find honest man and delicate. If he loves me he should tell me this many times and often, if there is something he does not like about me or our relationships he should also tell me, but very delicate, so I will try to change something and to improve relationship.I am looking for a man who is wise and who has life experience,cause it is very important for me to respect my man and to ask him for advices. I am looking for a man who will want to teach me how to understand him better. I am woman and I make many mistakes in everyday life.It is important for me to find very understanding man.And Pride should not be on the first place for my man, cause it can be a big problem for relationship and I want us to be happy together.
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Lieblingslied?
    I have nothing by Whitney Houston
  • Was ist Ihr Lieblingsbuch?
    Sword of truth books
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    Roses
  • Wer ist Ihr Lieblingsschauspieler/ Ihre Lieblingsschauspielerin?
    Marc Dacascos
  • Was ist ihr Lieblingsfilm?
    Lord of the rings
  • Welches Filmgenre bevorzugen sie?
    I love movies about super heroes ! Marvel and DC studios are cool:)
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Every woman does!
  • Welche Farbe der Rosen bevorzugen Sie?
    White
  • Was ist Ihre Kleidungslieblingsfarbe?
    Different colors
  • Wie sehen Sie Ihr Zukunftsleben in 10 Jahren?
    I will be just happy woman;)
  • Glauben Sie im Glück?
    Sure;)
  • Wie verbringen Sie gewöhnlich Ihre Freizeit, aktiv oder ruhig?
    Depends on my mood. I love to walk a lot.
  • Welche Ihre Charaktereigenschaft würden Sie gern verändern (oder keine)?
    I am too impressive
  • Gefallen Ihnen die Nachtklubs oder nicht?
    I never visit them
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine andere Land umziehen?
    Would love to
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine tropische Land umziehen, wie ein asiatisches Land?
    Maybe;) Who knows where my love lives:)
Werbung
Werbung