CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Goaloriented bride Diana from Kiev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color blonde
  • Diana

  • ID 84837
  • Alter 22
  • Geburtsdatum Dezember 07, 1997
  • Wuchs 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Gewicht 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Blonde
  • Augenfarbe Green
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Never
  • Beruf accountant
  • Occupation accountant
  • Ausbildung specialized secondary
  • Englische Sprache Mit dem Wörterbuch
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 23 - 50 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I am always opened for everything new that is why I am here. Not to have fun and collect admirers. My darling man will find me romantic, but with a real look at life. I have an active life style, study, work, do sport, dance, socialize with friends, discover new places, etc. But in the evening I need someone who I can relax with after hectic days. Be sure I know many ways of relax. I enjoy family coziness and think that house is a place like a nest and I will protect it and make comfortable for my future family. I was raised in the great family, my parents met at school where they studied. They have birthday on the same day and I feel they were meant to be together.
Hobbys und Interesse
I love reading, watching football (yes I do agree it is unusual for woman). Like to play volleyball and go swimming. Also I like horse riding that I was making since my childhood. in 2017 year I got sick lots of times during winter, I took lots of pills and medicine. In the end I decided to start doing sport as I have sedentary life style. As I work like an accountant most of my time I spend sitting and working at the computer. So I started doing sport and lost during 2018 about 10 kilos. That is my big achievment and what about you? Do you lead a healthy life style? have you ever lost so much weight as I did?
Männertype suchend
I need a serious man with a strong character and who will have the same dreams as me. I wish to meet a man who is leading a healthy life style.I see a man by my side who knows how to enjoy life, to have fun and at the same time to be responsible. It would be great if he has a sense of humor or at least appreciates mine. If you're ready for me to be a friend and companion, and gentle lover, partner of through life, I am looking just for you!
Interview
  • Wer ist Ihr Lieblingsschauspieler/ Ihre Lieblingsschauspielerin?
    Johnny Depp, Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie, Jared Padalecki, Jensen Ackles, Ian Somerhlder, Paul Wesley, Misha Collins, Nina Dobrev, Candice Accola.
  • Was ist ihr Lieblingsfilm?
    Mr. and Mrs. Smith
  • Welche Sportart treiben Sie?
    Pole dance
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes of course)
  • Welche Farbe der Rosen bevorzugen Sie?
    Pink
  • Haben Sie einen Spitzname? Welchen?
    No
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsküche?
    Italian, Japanese, Greek
  • Welche 5 Sachen nehmen Sie immer mit?
    Phone, pen, notebook, money, keys
  • Welche Speise kochen Sie gern?
    Greek salad
  • Wollen Sie Kinder haben?
    Yes
  • Gefallen Ihnen die Nachtklubs oder nicht?
    Not
  • Wo würden Sie gern leben: in der hektischen Stadt oder in einem stillen Platz (wie ein Dorf)?
    Busy city