En ligne
Goal oriented lady Tat'yana from Odessa (Ukraine), 58 yo, hair color brunette
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 50614
  • Âge 58
  • Date de naissance Décembre 15, 1961
  • Hauteur 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Poids 114 lb (52 kg)
  • couleur de Cheveux Brunette
  • couleur d'Yeux Blue
  • Pays Ukraine
  • Ville Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Situation de famille Divorcé
  • Enfants 1 (Fille-1983)
  • Fumée No
  • Alcool Socialy
  • Profession Hairdresser Stylist
  • Occupation Hairdresser Stylist
  • Éducation University degree
  • langue d'anglais Utilisation du dictionnaire
  • d'Autres langues étrangères Aucune connaissance
  • Cherche le Partenaire 50 - 76 ans
  • woman
De moi
I am a very kind, tender, feminine, romantic, passionate and loving lady. At the same time I am goal oriented, energetic and optimistic. I think my strongest traits of character are loyalty, faithfulness and reliability. I can sparkle at home and in public. I have a possibility of attracting people with just a look of my blue eyes that are shining like crystal water in the mountain lakes or clear sky in a sunny day. I'm the one who will be devoted to her second half during the whole life! I will make you the happiest man in the world!
les Hobbies et les intérêts
I can feel real beauty in everyday life and I have a sophisticated taste in everything. I'm interested in many things around me like Art, reading different types of books, listening to pleasant music, going out to cinemas, theatres, restaurants and museums, taking long walks along the sea-shore or in the park, making my home comfortable and cozy, spending evenings at home and leading intellectual talks. Sport plays an important part in my life. I always keep myself in a perfect shape. I like jogging in the morning and in the evening, swimming and training in the fitness club. Cooking delicious dishes is my passion. So if you choose me to share your life with you will be passionately loved and at least you won't die from hunger)
Cherchant le Type d'Hommes
I would like to meet a joyful, intelligent, smart, caring, easy-going and loving man who is ready to take leadership in our relationship and family. He should be very strong, reliable, respectful and faithful. He should also have a burning desire to make me happy and treat me like his Queen) If you can see your description in my words, please, don't waste your time and contact me now!