Candy Brides
Goal oriented girl Yuliya from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color black
  • Yuliya

  • ID 90518
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth November 11, 1997
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession philologist
  • Education incomplete higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very hard working and responsible girl.I am goal oriented and I always reach all my set goals and try to make most of my dreams a reality.But frankly speaking , I sometimes want just to feel a small girl in somebody's strong hands, I want to share my life with a special person who will make my life happy and colorful.Our life is nothing without love.I want to live this life to the fullest, and I need a partner who will help me to do it.
Hobbies and interests
Like all women I have lots of different interests.I am fond of fashion, sport, music.I like going shopping and chatting with friends.Also I like cooking, my man will be satisfied in everything)
Looking For Men Type
When I meet the one and only man for me, I am sure I will feel it.And I think he will also know it.I don't want to talk about different ideals and name different features, cause I think we never know when we fall in love and with whom we fall in love.We can be looking for some definite type of man, and then get married with completely another type.The main thing for me in the relationship is love, then trust and devoteness.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz, rock
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johny Depp
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thrillers, horror films and fiction
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, running
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking on a fresh air
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To become a lawyer or a doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A lovely wife, mother and having a successful career
  • Which places have you been?
    I have never been abroad
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Great Britain
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like all kinds of cuisine
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Mostly actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am stubborn sometimes
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Bag, wallet, passport, phone and note
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    A Ukrainian national dish called borshch
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    There is no such a thing
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter for me
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?