Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Goal oriented girl Tat'yana from Lutsk (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color light brown
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 93535
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth September 07, 1996
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lutsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession programmer
  • Education incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 76 years old
  • woman
About me
My personality is quiet, stable, introspective, calm and honest. My dream is to have a loving family. I am a romantic and gentle lady who is searching her second half. I am an outgoing lady with likable looks and a giving heart. For my long-term relationship I could be charming and friendly, funny and serious. If we feel that our hearts beat together we will do anything that we dream about.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active girl. I have many hobbies and I find it hard to single out one thing. I like having a quiet rest with a cup of coffee and reading a book. I read a lot and have a good imagination. I love to listen to music. Sometimes music makes me happy and I smile. I love photography and when I take pictures I think it is important to preserve the moments of my life.
Looking For Men Type
I wish to find a man who will steal my heart for the whole my life! He needs to be real, without any masks. Also I would like him to be sweet, decent, friendly, passionate, generous and creative. I want someone who supports my decisions, choices, and goals. No matter what I do - and whether I succeed or fail - he will be there to go through it with me with optimism.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • Which places have you been?
    Albania, Italy, Greece, Bulgaria, Hungary, Romania, Poland, Netherland, Switzerland, Kosovo, Moldova, Macedonia.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    A fish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising