Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Goal oriented bride Viktoriya from Kherson (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brown
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 94189
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth January 19, 1998
  • Height 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Financier
  • Occupation Shop assistant
  • Education Secondary vocational
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 28 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an economic and organized girl. I like to do household chores and create comfort at home. I love animals very much. I am a non-conflicting person. I can always compromise. I love communication. I do not like loneliness. I think that I am a talented girl. I love music and sports. I like to learn new things, and I always strive for self-improvement.
Hobbies and interests
I like to do a lot of things. I can play the domra and I love it. I like sports. I prefer watching football. I like to dance. It cheers me up. I love doing manicure. For me, it is both a hobby and a form of earning.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet an intelligent and reliable man. I need a responsible and courageous person. At the same time, I want him to be affectionate with me. I dream of meeting a generous and confident guy. I want my beloved man to respect my parents and appreciate family values.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rap, pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Harry Potter novels.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Kyrill Dytsevich
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Harry Potter
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play football.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, pink, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Grey, pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to watch TV series.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a singer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will travel around the world.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find a good job and start making real money.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When my family and I went to the sea.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Thailand, Bali, Hawaiian Islands
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    A cheerful girl
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I prefer the Japanese cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a cross.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My quick temper and touchiness
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, bag, passport, comb, money.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everything that is done is done for the best.
  • What is your life motto?
    I believe in my dream!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat, seafood
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My phone.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Perhaps
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Perhaps
Advertising
Advertising