Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Goal oriented bride Natal'ya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color blonde
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 94220
  • Age 43
  • Date of birth May 15, 1976
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-1994, Girl-2007)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession hairdresser
  • Occupation colorist technician
  • Education Incomplete secondary special
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 43 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I consider myself a still young, but already mature person. that is my personality, real me-a woman, who loves life, who wants to get inner harmony and to enjoy every day no matter what. I have a good sense of humor. I am very goal oriented. When it comes to my work, I can be serious and concentrated, but inside I have a mild heart. Sometimes I can be sentimental, so when you see me watching a melodrama, don't be surprised if I cry.
Hobbies and interests
I like active rest, baking, traveling. People who know me say that I am always in movement - and they are right. I really like sport and keep myself fit. It is not tribute to the latest fashion trends, but my philosophy of life. One of the things I like is kangoo jumping! Want to try it with me? In addition to activity, I know how to rest, to relax. I like fresh sea and mountain air. I like evening walks when you don't rush anywhere...exactly then you understand the real race of life!
Looking For Men Type
My life experience helped me to understand what kind of people I want to communicate with, what ideas and dreams I have and want I want to accomplish and, of course, what kind of man I want to connect my life with. He is responsible, even-tempered, the real head of family! He loves life. He is easy-going, and a bit of adventurer and it would be great he has no bad habits! In a few words, I would like him to have a hot heart and cold mind.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Cycling, fitness, pilates, running, kengo jumping
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Active rest, baking, traveling
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising