Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Genuine lady Yanina from Kremenchug (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yanina

  • ID 92330
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth July 07, 1990
  • Height 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kremenchug
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Stylist
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 28 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very positive person who likes to laugh, as for me it prolongs our life. I love people who make me laugh. The word which can describe me is naive. Naivety is probably my only drawback. I believe everything that I say! It seems to me that it is bad. So I want to find someone who really will love me and will be able to be open with me!
Hobbies and interests
Not long ago I discovered the world of photography. My friend persuaded me to enrol in photography courses, where we learned many interesting facts about this art and mastered several photography techniques. Of course, now my photos are amateur rather than professional. To make really good pictures, I need a professional camera and high-quality lens. This is not a cheap hobby, I must confess!
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man who will become for me a real shield against all illnesses. My ideal husband is a man who will love, respect and appreciate me. I want to find a man beside whom I will feel like a real lady.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Omen
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Romantic
  • What is your favorite book?
    Master and Margarita
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Margot Robbie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanik
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Cycling
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White and red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sports
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Relax
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy with family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To leave Ukraine
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Barbecue with family
  • Which places have you been?
    France
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Red
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Donald Trump
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I don't know
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A bottle of water, mirrow and my bag
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My father
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I don't have.
  • What is your life motto?
    Only forward!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My birthdays
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Family
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising