Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Genuine lady Taisiya from Odessa (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color blonde
  • Taisiya

  • ID 92949
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth February 17, 1998
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession cook
  • Education incomplete higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
It is very difficult to describe myself, but I will try. I am a very cheerful and positive woman. I know what I want, and what I aspire to. I lead an active lifestyle and do not abandon my own principles. I have a great sense of humor, and I know how to make a person smile. I am a very sociable and bright girl. I am a great friend and wonderful lover. I know that with me one will not be bored. I can be passionate and gentle. I happen to be touchy, but I cannot be angry for a long time. I believe in dreams and strive to make them a reality. I am romantic by nature, who has an unquenchable positive energy. I will be very glad if you want to check it out.
Hobbies and interests
I try to paint my life with all colors, so I like to try many new things. As I said, I am a very active girl and I do not like to sit still. I like doing sports and cooking. I am a special girl, because I like watching sports. I adore swimming. And I swim not only in the pool, but also in the sea. I also like playing tennis and look very attractive in tennis uniform. I try to do well all that I undertake.
Looking For Men Type
Don`t think that I need a prince on the white horse. I am looking for a completely different man. I need a man who will make me a special woman. I need someone who will be true to me, who will respect me. I need a self-confident man, who knows what he wants. An excellent sense of humor is a good bonus. I am not interested in the purse of a man, because I am looking for a man with a beautiful soul. If you understand that I am talking about you, then be braver and write back to me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Syml-where are you
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love calm music
  • What is your favorite book?
    John Case "Syndrome"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chinese rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp and Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Amelie
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer melodramas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Prefer jeans, T-shirt,dresses
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to walk in nature, to have picnics.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Be a veterinarian
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I don't like to think ahead
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    His worldview
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My first dog
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Japan, China, Norway, England, America, Iceland, Australia, Thailand, India
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With Johnny Depp
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    No
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, wallet, perfume, comb, hygienic lipstick
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Life situations
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    No such
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything will always be fine
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I have a bright childhood
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My favorite dish is banal, patties and mashed potatoes.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I will never give up eating
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Like
  • Are you a home type ?
    Both yes and no
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, maybe.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, maybe.
Advertising
Advertising