Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Genuine lady Elena from Kherson (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 83501
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: July 22, 1983
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2010, ;Girl-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation A seller
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very romantic, easygoing, polite and kind person. I enjoy sports and all sorts of outdoor activities, like picnics camping and so on.I have a big circle of friends. I try to be opened with people. If you meet me once you will understand everything from my eyes. As saying goes: "Eyes are mirror of the soul" I am never desperate and I try to see good things even in something really bad. I can say that this quality helps me to go through this life. I believe that everybody has something nice in their personalities. So I always see the best in people and treat them with all the warmth of my soul. Sometimes my friends say I should not be so open but I just cannot lie and hide my emotions! In my opinion any woman should be honest with herself and with people who surround her.
Hobbies and interests
I like many things to do. I like sport so I always go to the gym and do fitness. At the summer I like very much to play beach volleyball and swim. I love cooking and baking. I have the small note book with my favorite recipes, and I always get happy when I find some good new recipe. Also like to read books and listen music, this is really makes me relax ) My other hobbies is spending time with my children such as playing games and watching films and going for walks.
Looking For Men Type
I am serious in my search. I want to find a man who is not going to play any games. I really do not want to lose my time. My man has to be self-confident and not afraid of taking responsibilities. But at the same way he should not be afraid of showing his emotions. He should be a tender and a loving husband and a good father for my children. From my side he will get a caring and generous wife who will support him and show all her love every day.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Valleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    All colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read some nice mystical or detective books
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cakes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising