Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Genuine girl Natal'ya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brown
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 94183
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth November 28, 1998
  • Height 6' 1" (186 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Trainer (physical education)
  • Occupation Fitness trainer
  • Education Higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am just a woman who desires to feel loved, needed, and respected and who is able to appreciate my partner's efforts. I am genuine, feminine, charming, gentle, caring and loving. I am very kind and I am able to sacrifice my own needs in my drive to help a dear person. I am very optimistic. I love to laugh and I think that I am a very cheerful person. I am always trying to be better. I am a very tender, romantic and sweet lady. If you are ready to have it in your life, write me back.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy learning and getting to know something new. I love nature and I enjoy walking in the woods, listening to the twittering of birds and the sound of wind in the crowns of trees. I love the sound of rain, and when it rains I like cuddling up under a warm blanket with a hot cup of tea. I am very active, energetic. I like sports. I used to play soccer and volleyball, but now I just enjoy fitness, stretching, jogging and sports dancing that help me keep fit. I also like listening to music and reading interesting books.
Looking For Men Type
I value a strong character, faithfulness and reliability in a partner. Honesty, kindness, joyfulness are also important qualities for me. I hope that my future partner will be caring and sincere, loving and honest with me. He will never betray and will always give me a piece of advice, support if it is needed. I don't believe that a young man can make a girl happy because he will think only about himself or other young girls. I am looking for a faithful, sincere, loving and reliable man. I just hope so much that you are the one!!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses and tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Late spring
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I do sport, fitness, walk outside.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian, Japanese cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I am realistic.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I do not go there often, just if have an invitation for birthday.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It is better for me to live in a quiet place.
Advertising
Advertising