Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Gentle woman Ol'ga from Odessa (Ukraine), 53 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95613
  • Age: 53
  • Date of birth: March 10, 1967
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1985)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: agronomist
  • Occupation manager in dental laborotary
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 53 - 73 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an organized and easy-going person. By my nature, I am gentle and easily make concessions. They say that men only become more handsome with age. And I agree with that. But also I think that an adult woman is getting better too. Perhaps this is an experience of relationships, or the attitude to life, but right now I enjoy life. The experience and wisdom that we gain in our lives allow us to make fewer mistakes in relationships, both in family and in love. A wise, adult woman knows where she should be silent, and where to express her opinion. It seems to me that on an intuitive level I can feel my partner and strive not only to help him become happier, but also more fun. So trust me and let me love you.
Hobbies and interests
I love cooking very much and do it very tasty! I love traveling, outdoor activities, camping, fishing, dancing and singing. I also love going to the theatre, I adore classical music. I also like spending time with my family).
Looking For Men Type
You are a gentleman, who is here to find a woman for marriage. You are a self-confident, strong person with a big heart. You are old-fashioned in a relationship. You are an intelligent and thoughtful, easy-going and non-conflict person. You like smiling and have a positive outlook on life. You are ready to love with all your heart, just like me! I don't care about your financial situation or education. Only your real inner world is important for me!
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer dramas.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like belly dancing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white, blue, black, green ones.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Olechka.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Polish cuisines.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
Advertising
Advertising