Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Gentle woman Anastasiya from Kiev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color black
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 93144
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth February 11, 1987
  • Height 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2013)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Education higher
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
What I can say about myself. I am a life-loving and optimistic, easy-going and sociable woman with a good sense of humour and romantic heart. I find common language with various people easily and I believe that everything that happens is done for the best. I am very gentle, kind, loving and helpful. I always try to be considerate, sympathetic and attentive to people who surround me. I am always friendly and benevolent to everybody. I am honest and direct, determined and inquisitive and I always enjoy learning something new. I try to develop myself and strive for self-improvement. But best of all, you can get to know me by talking to me). I promise that I will answer all your questions.
Hobbies and interests
Those who say they have no hobbies have no life. You may ask why - because when a person does something that he likes, he develops his own individuality, and the most important thing in our life is individuality. I like to spend a lot of time with animals, just play or watch how they live. I have a dog. I like reading something interesting that can make me feel a different reality, feel the change between life now and life earlier. I am a romantic woman, and if you give me to read a new written or old novel - I will read it, living the life of the main character. A hobby is something that helps you to be special. And if one day someone asks me if I am an individual. I will say - yes, I saved lives and tried to live for others - I am a human.
Looking For Men Type
I hope to meet my other half here and to create strong and loving relations. I would like my partner to appreciate his dear people, true feelings, faithfulness, sincerity and to try to be honest, loyal and reliable himself. I am looking for a loving, caring, gentle man, the one who will fall in love with me deeply, who will respect and be affectionate. My future soul mate will be everything for me and I will do all my best to make him happy. If my life partner has a good sense of humor I would appreciate this as a bonus. Life is not always bed of roses and people should handle difficult family situations easily and with patience. I am looking for someone to share ups and downs and who never betray me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Maruv - Siren Song
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and autumn
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink, white
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My daughter's birth.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I haven't.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a cross.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    A bird in the hand is worth two in the bush.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My notebook.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
Advertising
Advertising