Candy Brides
MENU

Kristina

Online
Gentle wife Kristina from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID 94886
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth June 22, 1997
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession dentist
  • Occupation dentist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 26 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very creative person. My life is always full of emotions. I like discovering something new, improving myself in different spheres. I welcome the presence of intelligence, adequacy and feelings of humor. I am gentle and fluffy, independent and free-spirited, cunning and helpless, sometimes evil and capricious. I fill my life with positive emotions and every day is a small holiday for me. I maintain a healthy image, very rarely drink. I love sport. I can talk about me so much, let's start? I also would like to know about you.
Hobbies and interests
I like to read books of self-development. I adore sport. I like to go for different trips to discover news cities, and to visit different museums. I like to go to the mountains, also I like dancing. I am a good cook and love to cook different dishes.
Looking For Men Type
I am a young nice lady. And let my age not embarrass you, as I feel like a much more mature person. I live alone, although every time I go to bed, I dream of the opportunity to kiss my beloved for a good night. I always paint a picture of my future husband. I want him to be caring, loving, loyal, with a good sence of humor and a big heart. I want to discover this world together with my beloved, to travel together, to have common hobbies, interests, to look in the same direction. A man who will trust me so much and even allow me to take his car on occasions! Ahah, I want to enjoy this life with a person who will be my air, who will give me wings, who will become my everything. And I am ready to do the same for my beloved.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • Which places have you been?
    UAE (Dubai)
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the French cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, power bank, keys, lipstick, sanitizer.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I don't think so.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.