Candy Brides
MENU

Alena

Online
Gentle wife Alena from Kherson (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95132
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: March 24, 1975
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1996)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a positive girl. I love to joke and always open to new acquaintances. I am very gentle, affectionate and caring. I am very kind, and I give people only positive emotions. I can always help. I am an affectionate girl. I like to give and receive affection. I want to find my soul mate in order to create a strong and long-term relationship with him. I like the sun and I like to relax on the sea.
Hobbies and interests
I love reading books of all genres. I like to listen to music. I like different styles. I really love to sing and dance, I love karaoke. I love to play sports and maintain my figure. I like watching movies, walking in nature, enjoying the scenery. I love to cook different new dishes. I like walking or going to the cinema with my friends in my free time. I like kayaking along the river. I do yoga.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet an honest, decent, loving man. He is a mature person, and knows what he wants from life and relationships. So that he was hard-working and not lazy, and could provide for his family. I want him to love his family, to be sympathetic, kind, have a good sense of humor. To go in for sports, keep yourself in shape. Be moderately brutal. A good character trait in a man is attentiveness to his woman, friendliness and responsiveness to the people around him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Me Before You by Jojo Moyes
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like chamomile, lilies, orchids.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white and red roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer wearing dresses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going out with my friends.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your life motto?
    It is important to love yourself!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
Advertising
Advertising