Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Gentle lady Yana from Kiev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yana

  • ID 93032
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth August 17, 1998
  • Height 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession banker
  • Education secondary special education
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Everyone says that there are no ideal people. So I do not exist? Ha-ha for sure it's a joke. So who am I looking for? Well, I'm not looking for ideals, I want to find someone like me. A man should be honest and not be afraid to talk about his feelings. No matter what you do, your age and the size of your wallet go into the background, the most important is what you are by nature. I hope you are a kind and loving man with a whole heart. More than anything in the world, I want to create a strong family and do everything possible to ensure that my husband was happy. I hope this site of dating will help me find my special person with whom I will spend my life
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy every moment of my life and I assure you will not be sad with me:) I am fan of active pastime, I enjoy different kind of sports and lead healthy life style. My hobbies are dancing, sport, cooking and traveling.
Looking For Men Type
The most important thing in man is care and attention! I am looking for a man who knows how to love and who wants to be loved, to which the family is a priority!I want to find love in my man, to find a man with a character, want him to have kind and passionate heart. Actually what else to say, just be yourself, and come as you are. I wish to wake up next to you in the morning, catch your eyes looking at me with tenderness and hear the words - nobody makes me happier than you, Yana. Will you say it?
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Aria- I'm free
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, jazz
  • What is your favorite book?
    Cemetery of domestic animals
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips, roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo DiCaprio
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The wolf of Wall Street
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Athletics
  • What sport do you do?
    Athletics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes very
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sports
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to sleep or to read in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Ballerina
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I have a job, I have a little son and a husband
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I don't want to change anything.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I got to the Aria concert
  • Which places have you been?
    In the mountains, forest
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Canada, Australia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yanchik
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, of course
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes it's a secret
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Donald Trump
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    There is no such
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My telephone, pen, gas spray, comb, notebook.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Love for all ages
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I played in the playground.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta with mushrooms
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My mirror.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes i like to cook a lot
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes very
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not much, I go there so rarely.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I love to live in the city but would like a quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Ready
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would.
Advertising
Advertising