Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Gentle girl Alina from Kiev (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color black
  • Alina

  • ID 93613
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth August 02, 1994
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession dentist
  • Education higher education
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
My job is to help people! I am a doctor). I can cure your heart and give a warm kiss! I am an interesting girl with excellent qualities, able to understand, appreciate, respect. I am gentle and affectionate. I love to enjoy life! I love to bring happiness to people. My dream is to make my future beloved man happy!
Hobbies and interests
I love to travel and extreme rest. I like to go on a picnic, live in tents, ride a bike in a good warm weather. My dream is to see the world, other countries, to get acquainted with different cultures. When I have free time I cook culinary masterpieces).
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet an interesting person with a pure soul! I want to find a man who can say everything. Hold my hand and never let it go. This is all I need! I want to create a strong family and have children! If you want the same, write me back, my man! In return, I can give you all my love and care! You will never regret that I am with you! I am looking for a mature man, because it is a reliable rear where I can feel good and calm! A grown man is a man who has seen and knows a lot. It is more interesting with him than with a peer who has not yet decided who he is and what interests him. With age, men begin to understand women much more. They are able to listen and maintain in difficult times. I know that I can rely on such a man and to create a family with him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Queen - The Show Must Go On
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical music
  • What is your favorite book?
    "War and Peace" by Leo Tolstoy
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Cruise
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I love horror movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    I love to run.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a teacher.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a happy mother of three children.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my love.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I got my first job.
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Australia, Atlanta (the U.S) and Germany
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Alina.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I love the Georgian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is my cat.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Telephone, keys, money, mirror, water.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My grandmother.
  • What is your life motto?
    Love is the main thing in life!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I learned to ride a bike.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Greek salad
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My phone.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a village.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No, I wouldn't like to relocate to a tropical country.
Advertising
Advertising