Candy Brides
Gentle bride Valentina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color black
  • Valentina

  • ID 90441
  • Age 42
  • Date of birth April 25, 1977
  • Height 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-1993)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession accountant
  • Education specialized secondary
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 41 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
As for my character I can talk a lot about this but now I want you to tell most important thing which you should know about me) I am god person, sometimes it is difficult say about your self but really I can charge my personality so), I never do bad thing I appreciate all kinds of people and I help always in a difficult situations!
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy fishing, camping and spending my time outdoors. I love active kinds of sport. At the same time I am really calm and I would like to spend my evening with my beloved lying on the grass and watching at the stars. I heard stars can do our dreams real.
Looking For Men Type
It is not easy to say what exactly man should be with me. But I know for sure that he also should be faithful. It is important for me to be respected by my man. It will be good if my future husband has a good sense of humor and can make me smiling It is one of many ways to win my heart. I will be glad if my man can also cook and can be romantic all time but not only for few days of our relationship.
  • What is your favorite song?
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    War and Peace
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Beautiful girl
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Travel around the world
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With the man's favorite house near the fireplace
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to fall in love
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my son
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey and egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy and paris
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With the one who understands me
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My son
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    All that God does not do everything for the best
  • What is your life motto?
    Go ahead and do not turn back
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    First kiss
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My son
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I do not like to go to clubs very rarely
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I want to live in a quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    With a beloved man, I'm ready to move to his country