Candy Brides

Sofiya

Online
Gentle bride Sofiya from Kherson (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95463
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: September 1, 2001
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager of hotel and restaurant business
  • Occupation Waitress
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful and intelligent girl with a big heart. I am very gentle and caring. I like novels and in general, I myself am a very romantic person. I always dreamed of having a romantic evening with my beloved man. I love every second of my life and appreciate everything that fate presents to me.
Hobbies and interests
I love to relax in nature and enjoy the clean air. I also like to travel, visit new cities and countries, learn the culture of different nations. I love reading interesting books, and my favorite genre is novels. I love listening to music at my leisure. It helps me to relieve tension and relax. I also like watching TV shows, it is interesting to watch the development of events and characters.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to find a man who is serious in his intentions, with whom I would feel protected. I need an enterprising and intelligent person. He should be charismatic and caring, so that all the care that I give him, he would give it to me. Courage is also an important trait for my future spouse.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover. I listen to different music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    I have no favorite book.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like all genres of movies (especially based on true events).
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going out with my friends.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am the mother of my children, I have my own business and a loving husband nearby.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is too short to be afraid!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook meat.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising