Candy Brides
MENU

Ruslana

Online
Gentle bride Ruslana from Kherson (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brown
  • ID 95088
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth February 11, 2001
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession administrator
  • Occupation student
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful person who loves to joke and who is always open to new acquaintances. I am very gentle by nature, I love a measured life. I am very kind, and I cannot offend anyone, I can always help. I am an affectionate girl. I like to give and receive affection. I want to find my soul mate in order to create a strong and long-term relationship with him. I love nature and walking with my friends. I take a lot of things to heart, I react badly to bad words.
Hobbies and interests
I love to draw and paint very well. Many of my paintings hang in my house and I enjoy them every day. I love listening to music, especially alone, dancing to it, singing songs. I sing very well, I used to go to singing and studied it professionally. I love to play sports and maintain my figure. I enjoy watching movies while sitting with friends or relatives. I also love to walk in nature or go to some kind of institution. I love walks, especially night walks under the moonlight. I love looking at the stars and constellations.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet an honest and loving man who knows what he wants from life. He is hard-working and not lazy, not afraid of working and can provide for his family. I would like him to love his family and always protect them. I want to feel with my man like behind a stone wall. I want him to understand me, and be able to always support me, I want there to be mutual understanding and equality in our family. He loves children, and can take care of them. He is affectionate, gentle and most importantly, cheerful.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like peonies, roses, tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring, summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer melodramas, comedies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, sports
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.