Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Gentle bride Ol'ga from Kharkov (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 91469
  • Age: 43
  • Date of birth: January 07, 1977
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1997)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Master of manicure
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 42 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
I am gentle, affectionate and passionate. I am real woman without glamour and pathos but with big heart and soul. My profession is an accountant and one of my hobbies is wellness industry. I decided to try dating online as I want to meet my special ONE here! I realize it and I am ready for serious steps. I can take risky decisions. I want to change my life and give my man lots of kisses, warmth and love.
Hobbies and interests
I like skiing sport and used to devote much time to it. I adore seaside and dream about meeting sunsets with my beloved one looking at waves. At weekends I like to make experiments with delicious dishes, meet friends, go to the cinema or theatre.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet my partner for life. The man I need shouldn't have some certain traits, he just should be himself and be honest with me. His behaviour, words and thoughts should come naturally. I appreciate it most of all. I want to find man who will share my love to the world. Man with whom we will laugh and dance. I want true mutual feelings and passion. I want real that will lasts till my last breathe.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Detective stories
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Skiing, hiking
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like flowers much
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red roses
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To go to the cinema, walk in the park
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy beloved wife
  • What is your life motto?
    "The only person you should try to be better than is the person you were yesterday."
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes. I adore cooking
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe, the most important is to live next to my special one
Advertising
Advertising