Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Gentle bride Ekaterina from Lugansk (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color black
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 92989
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth February 20, 1998
  • Height 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight 90 lb (41 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession TV host
  • Education incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 66 years old
  • woman
About me
It is not easy to describe myself, but looking at my life, my behavior and attitude, I can say that I am an open, cheerful, energetic, sympathetic, strong and purposeful person, so say my friends. I am gentle, affectionate, attentive and honest. I am an extremely romantic, passionate, sensual girl. I think that you need to be real, now there are a lot of dolls and it is disgusting, I AM REAL! I like to develop in every sense of the word. I love animals and nature in general. I think we are responsible for those who have tamed. I can be calm and sweet, as well as be active and jealous of my lover. I am an unusual girl and proud of myself!
Hobbies and interests
I like playing chess, backgammon, lotto. Would you like to join me? I even played poker on the Internet and did it well. I love extreme sports, to learn something new. I have no particular interest. Every day I am interested in something new, I want to know this Universe). I adore films, especially something historical, thanks to which I can learn something new. In many films there are interesting facts that can be interesting to me, starting from any laws of nature and ending with physics, mathematics. Yes, I find it interesting.
Looking For Men Type
I am sure that it is the man who makes his woman truly happy, it is the man who is the cause of the female mood. I love my life, but I do not have a man whom I would love as much as possible. Next to him, I want to feel safe, because I am a little fragile girl who needs a wall. Are you ready to become my wall?!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Queen - Bohemian Rhapsody
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Snowdrops
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Aniston
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am a successful girl with a husband and child.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    China
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japan
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, bag, notebook, cosmetics, comb.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising